Jennita.reismee.nl

Welcome at my blog.

Hello,

I want to welcome everyone who will follow my adventure here in Kampala by reading this blog. I have decided to write this blog in English for several reasons, the main reason being that there might be a few people who will follow me who are not able to understand Dutch and the next one is that the main language here in Uganda is English and it is a good excercise for me to! So if you see any grammatical and/or spelling mistakes or just the wrong way of using English feel free to comment

Tongue Out

I hope you will enjoy my stories and my photos and I will try to write on a regular basis, but this will also depend on available internet off course.


Jennita

Reacties

Reacties

Fauve

Gaaf hoor!
Ik ga je zeker volgen.
Liefs

Henny

Goed te horen, dat je er bent.
Kus

Cristel

Mooie foto's en ik ga je ook zeker volgen!
Xxx

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Doingoood